Board of Directors

Board Of Directors


Timothy J. ConnerPartner, Holland And Knight

Vice Chair

Lisa V. JohnsonIBM Client Sales Executive for DXC Technology, Inc. Alliance (Global Systems Integrator)


Sam Inman, Chief Financial Officer, Community First Credit Union


Katie Ensign, Vice President of Placemaking and Administration

Immediate Past Chair

Velma Monteiro-TribbleDirector of Grants And Programs, Florida Blue Foundation

Ajani N. Dunn, MHA, FACHE, Associate Administrator and Assistant Professor, Healthcare Systems Engineering - Mayo Clinic in Florida

Heather R. Fincher, Community Activist

Michael FreedShareholder, Gunster, Yoakley And Stewart, P.A.

Catherine GrahamAdministrator Physician Specialty Services, Baptist Physician Enterprise

Deno Hicks, Partner, River North Strategies

Ann-Marie A. Knight, Vice President, Community Engagement and Chief Diversity Officer - UF Health Jacksonville

Tyler Morris, Executive Director, Center for Independent Living